Executive Group

The LRI Executive Group consists of the executive directors  of the six partner organisations.

Ms Linda Hummel

Chief Executive Officer, NLR (Chair)

Mr Bill Simmons

President and Chief Executive Officer, American Leprosy Missions (ALM)

Mr Joachim Beringer

Executive Director, German Leprosy and Relief Association (GLRA)

Mr Brent Morgan

International Director, The Leprosy Mission International (TLMI)

Ms Pascale Barnich

General Manager , Damien Foundation Belgium (DFB)

Mr IƱigo Lasa

General Director, Anesvad Foundation